:::

Database / TAKSU Kuala Lumpur

back

TAKSU Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia / Kuala Lumpur
Established 1989

  • TAKSU Kuala Lumpur's Exhibition
  • TAKSU Kuala Lumpur's Artist
  • TAKSU Kuala Lumpur's Event
  • TAKSU Kuala Lumpur's Space
Established in 1989, TAKSU is one of Southeast Asia’s leading contemporary art galleries and specialists.

The TAKSU group of companies comprise of TAKSU Kuala Lumpur, TAKSU Singapore, TAKSU Bali, and TAKSU Design. TAKSU KL, Singapore and Bali encompass TAKSU’s scope of gallery services, while TAKSU Design caters for corporate projects, art leasing services and special commissions.

Representing a top-notch selection of fine art with a distinctly urban edge, TAKSU is at the forefront of the contemporary art industry in the region. From young talents to critically acclaimed names in the industry, TAKSU’s stable of artists are distinguished by talent, academia, as well as regional and international awards.

Since their incorporation, TAKSU has been a key industry player in Asia, consulting to private, corporate and institutional collectors. Amongst their clientele are some of Southeast Asia’s top art patrons, government institutions, multinational corporations, top architectural firms and design agencies.

Apart from exhibitions, TAKSU works to forge a platform for established and emerging artists to share their pool of creativity and knowledge, either through group shows or simply the introduction of friendship. Through their efforts, several of our young artists have been singled out by international art magazines as some of the region’s most promising talents.

:::

進駐單位資料庫 / 塔克蘇藝術中心

回上一頁

塔克蘇藝術中心

馬來西亞 / 吉隆坡
創立時間 1989

  • 塔克蘇藝術中心展覽
  • 塔克蘇藝術中心活動
  • 塔克蘇藝術中心藝術家
  • 塔克蘇藝術中心空間
上ㄧ張
下ㄧ張
TAKSU成立於1989年,是東南亞最具領導性的當代藝術藝廊與專門機構之一。

TAKSU集團旗下包括TAKSU吉隆坡、TAKSU新加坡、TAKSU峇里島與TAKSU設計,其中TAKSU吉隆坡、新加坡與峇里島主要提供藝廊服務,TAKSU設計以企業活動、藝術租賃及特別委託服務為主。

TAKSU是東南亞地區當代藝術產業的前鋒,旗下藝術家無論新秀或名家均才華洋溢,備受國內外學界與獎項肯定。

TAKSU自成立之初就活躍於亞洲地區,為私人、企業及機構提供收藏諮詢,客戶包括某些東南亞頂級藝術贊助者、政府機構、跨國企業、頂尖建築公司與設計公司。

展覽之外,TAKSU也透過聯展或介紹,為名家新秀打造可交流創意、技巧的平台,許多年輕藝術家也因此獲得國際藝術雜誌關注,評選為東南亞區最受期待的新人。