:::

Database / Jatiwangi Art Factory

back

Jatiwangi Art Factory

Indonesia / Majalengka
Established 2005

  • Jatiwangi Art Factory's Building
  • Jatiwangi Art Factory's Studio
  • Jatiwangi Art Factory's Event
Jatiwangi art Factory (JaF) is a not-for-profit organization that focuses on discourses of local rural life through arts and cultural activities such as festivals, performances, visual art, music, video, ceramics, exhibitions, artist in residencies, monthly discussion, radio broadcast and education.

JaF was founded on September 27, 2005. Since the year 2008 JaF in cooperation with the Jatisura Village Government do research using a collaborative engagement of contemporary art that connecting each other.

JaF has a bi-annual Residency Festival, Video Residency Festival and Ceramic Music Festival that invites artists from various disciplines and countries to live, interact, cooperate with the villagers, to feel life in Jatiwangi rural society, formulate and create something that presented to everyone.

The center is located in Jatiwangi village, 3 hours by train from Jakata or 5 hours from Yogyakarta.

:::

進駐單位資料庫 / 加帝旺宜藝術工廠

回上一頁

加帝旺宜藝術工廠

印尼 / 馬賈倫卡
創立時間 2005

  • 加帝旺宜藝術工廠工作室
  • 加帝旺宜藝術工廠活動
  • 加帝旺宜藝術工廠建築
上ㄧ張
下ㄧ張
加帝旺宜藝術工廠著重於透過藝文活動如節慶、表演、視覺藝術、音樂、影像、陶藝、展覽、駐村藝術家、每月研討、廣播節目、教育來介紹當地的鄉村生活。

加帝旺宜藝術工廠成立於2005年9月27日。從2008年開始,加帝旺宜藝術工廠就和加帝蘇臘村政府合作研究,利用協作當代藝術來連結人群。

加帝旺宜藝術工廠有兩年一度的駐村節、影像節、陶藝音樂節,邀請不同領域、不同國籍的藝術家來生活、互動、和村民共同創造、體驗加帝旺宜的鄉村社會。